Governing Body Fellows

The Governing Body determines the on-going strategic direction of the College and regulates its administration and the management of its finances and assets. It is governed by its Statutes and By-Laws. It meets under the chairmanship of the Principal and is advised by a range of Standing Committees.

Dr Stephen McHugh
Fellow and Tutor in Psychology
Professor Alison Noble FRS
Professorial Fellow in Engineering
Professor Aris Katzourakis
Fellow and Tutor in Zoology
Dr David Howey
Dr David Howey
Fellow and Tutor in Engineering
Dr Philippa Hulley
Fellow and Tutor in Medicine
Dr Dev S Gangjee
Fellow and Tutor in Law
Mr Frank Gargent
Dr Catherine Swales
Dr Catherine Swales
Fellow and Tutor in Clinical Medicine
Dr Daniel Bulte
Fellow and Tutor in Engineering
Dr Lorraine S Wild
Lecturer and Director of Studies in Human Geography, College Dean
Professor Jane Barlow
Professorial Fellow in Evidence-Based Intervention and Social Policy
Dr Sarah Norman
Senior Tutor and Tutor for Admissions