Governing Body Fellows

The Governing Body determines the on-going strategic direction of the College and regulates its administration and the management of its finances and assets. It is governed by its Statutes and By-Laws. It meets under the chairmanship of the Principal and is advised by a range of Standing Committees.

Dr Helen J Swift
Fellow and Tutor in French, Tutor for Graduates
Dr Hannah Smith
Fellow and Tutor in History
Dr Georgina L B Paul
Vice Principal, Fellow and Tutor in German
Professor Gregory A Seregin
Fellow and Tutor in Pure Mathematics
Ms Bronwyn Travers
Development Director
Professor Dmitry A Filatov
Fellow and Tutor in Biological Sciences
Dr Elinor Payne
Fellow in Phonetics and Phonology
Dr Kerstin Hoge
Fellow in Linguistics
Dr Maike D Glitsch
Fellow and Tutor in Medicine
Professor Fiona Macintosh
Fellow in Classical Reception
Dr Rachel Condry
Fellow in Criminology
Professor Selina Todd
Fellow and Tutor in History