Academic Staff

Dr Sebastian Alvarez
Associate Research Fellow in History
Dr Rebecca M Armstrong
Fellow and Tutor in Classics
Mr Vassilis Athanassoglou
Lecturer in Medicine
Dr Anita Avramides
Fellow and Tutor in Philosophy
Dr Jaz Bahra
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Clinical Medicine
Mr Soham Bandyopadhyay
Non-Stipendiary Lecturer in Medicine
Professor Jane Barlow
Professorial Fellow in Evidence-Based Intervention and Social Policy
Dr Elsa Baroghel
Lecturer in French
Dr Luckshman Bavan
Mr Luckshman Bavan
Clinical Lecturer in Surgery
Dr Stephen Blamey
Stipendiary Lecturer in Philosophy
Dr Mary Board
Lecturer and Director of Studies in Biochemistry
Dr Karina Cendon Boveda
Career Development Fellow in Politics