17 17
Sep Sep
2017 2017

Solo Collective with Anne Müller, Alex Stolze and Sebastian Reynolds

19:30
Solo Collective with Anne Müller, Alex Stolze, Sebastian Reynold

The evening will feature collaborative performances of original compositions by three distinctive international talents in the realm of contemporary classical music including German cellist Anne Müller (famed for her work with Erased Tapes artists Nils Frahm and Olafur Arnalds), experimental German violinist Alex Stolze and Oxford based pianist and experimental electronic musician Sebastian Reynolds. For fans of Steve Reich, Arvo Pärt and Brian Eno

Tickets: £5 - £15. Book here.