Honorary Fellows

Distinguished persons elected by the College to the position of Honorary Fellow.

Sir Thomas Allen CBE

Jayne D Almond

Dame Vera Baird QC

Dame Hilary Boulding

Rt Hon the Baroness Elizabeth Butler-Sloss GBE

Dame Fiona Caldicott DBE

Professor Dorothy M D Edgington FBA

Lady English

Sheila M Forbes CBE

Joanna K Foster CBE

Dame Janet Gaymer DBE QC

The Lady Celia Goodhart

Baroness Susan Greenfield CBE

Professor Hiro Ishibashi OBE

Dame Gwyneth Jones DBE FRCM

Wasfi Kani OBE

Dr Elizabeth T Kennan

The Hon Mrs Justice Doreen Le Pichon GBS

Dr Deanna Lee Rudgard OBE

Professor Dame Hermione Lee DBE FBA FRSL

Emeritus Professor Nicola F LeFanu

Professor Mary Lefkowitz

Miss Elizabeth M Llewellyn-Smith CB

Professor Margaret MacMillan

Dame Monica Mason DBE

Dr Val McDermid

Professor Toni Morrison

Dame Elizabeth Neville DBE QPM DL

Dame Anne Elizabeth Owers DBE

Distinguished Professor Sarah B Pomeroy

Joanna Rose

Dr Paul Salmon

The Rt Hon Baroness Gillian Shephard of Northwold DL

Dr Jacqueline Smethurst

Lady Stevenson

Dr Mary Frances Wagley

Professor Judith Weir CBE